Sales Team

Tammy Clampet

Tammy Clampet

Director of Sales
Direct: 501.620.5013
tclampet@hotsprings.org


Craig Durmon

Craig Durmon

Sales Manager
Direct: 501.620.5014
cdurmon@hotsprings.org


Aundrea Crary

Aundrea Crary

Sales Manager
Direct: 501.620.5028
acrary@hotsprings.org


Marianne Chartrand

Marianne Chartrand

Sales Manager
Direct: 501.620.5021
mchartrand@hotsprings.org


Elaine Musil

Elaine Musil

Assistant to Director of Sales
Convention Services

Sales Department: 501.321.2835
emusil@hotpsrings.org


Emily Parker

Emily Parker

Sales Administrative Assistant
Convention Services

Sales Department: 501.321.2835
eparker@hotpsrings.org


Convention Services Team

Jennifer Wolcott

Jennifer Wolcott

Manager of Convention Services
Convention Services

Convention Services Department: 501.620.5015
jwolcott@hotpsrings.org


Brian Leonard

Brian Leonard

Event Coordinator
Convention Services

Convention Services Department: 501.620.5003
bleonard@hotpsrings.org


Jennifer Kitchens

Event Coordinator
Convention Services

Convention Services Department: 501.620.5012
jkitchens@hotsprings.org


Zach Tucker

Zach Tucker

Event Coordinator
Convention Services

Convention Services Department: 501.620.5011
ztucker@hotpsrings.org


Kelli Withers

Kelli Withers

Event Coordinator
Convention Services

Convention Services Department: 501.620.5010
kwithers@hotpsrings.org